DSC_0145r slide – Copy

Welcome Bodhisattva KMC, Brighton

View Our Events Calendar

PFWP 2
spring festival
post spring fest retreat
Authentic self Confidence
L2M WR
sf 2016

Courses, Retreats, & Special Events

 

Upcoming special events...

DS

Refuge From The Storm (Post Spring Festival Retreat)

Friday 3rd June - Wednesday 8th June, Starts 19:30

A wonderful opportunity to engage in meditation retreat on the practice of Dorje Shugden with special guest teacher Gen Samten

Attend an inspiring meditation course...

shutterstock_21314377

Developing Authentic Self-Confidence

Saturday 25th June , Starts 10:00

Develop authentic and stable self-confidence based upon our spiritual potential - something that is indestructible and innate within each of us.

WOLV2

Wheel of Life

Saturday 16th July , Starts 10:00

A tour of the Wheel of Life and explanation of how we can use this diagram to guide us in our meditation practice and inspire us in our spiritual life.

Experience a meditation retreat...

DS

Refuge From The Storm (Post Spring Festival Retreat)

Friday 3rd June - Wednesday 8th June, Starts 19:30

A wonderful opportunity to engage in meditation retreat on the practice of Dorje Shugden with special guest teacher Gen Samten

ocean

Ocean Of Peace Meditation Retreat

Friday 17th June - Sunday 19th June, Starts 19:30

Enjoy a holiday for your mind with this relaxing weekend of meditations and practical advice.

Classes

 

Next day time classes...

PWP-heart-world

Prayers For World Peace
Sunday 12th June
10:00 – 11:15

Daisies

Morning Meditation
Wednesday 15th June
10:30 – 11:00

leaf and sky

Lunchtime Meditation
Wednesday 15th June
12:30 – 13:00

Next evening classes...

clear

Meditation for a Clear Mind
Tuesday 14th June
19:00 – 20:30

buddhism

Meditations For a Clear Mind
Thursday 16th June
19:00 – 20:30

clear

Meditation for a Clear Mind
Tuesday 21st June
19:00 – 20:30

Class discount cards available...

Buy 4 Meditation Classes for the price of 3 with our new “Class Discount Card