Courses, Retreats, & Special Events

clarity
Clarity of Mind Meditation Retreat

Friday 19th January-Thursday 25th January, Starts 19:30

Through training in Mahamudra meditation we can discover our potential for genuine peace of mind and happiness and find inner freedom from anxiety, fear & other painful emotions.

299 (3)
Buddha Amitayus Retreat

Thursday 1st February-Saturday 3rd February, Starts 09:00

The Yoga of Buddha Amitayus is the principal method for increasing our lifespan, merit and wisdom.

mum and son meidt on beach (2)
Learn to Meditate

Saturday 17th February, Starts 10:00

Learn to meditate in half a day!

bg_monk
Beginners' Guide to the Supreme Happiness of Enlightenment

Friday 23rd February-Sunday 25th February, Starts 19:30

Explore how to enter, progress along and complete the path to perfect happiness.

Venerable Geshe Kelsang ASSETj7u3hdiqimpocg (2)
Introduction To Tantra

Saturday 17th March, Starts 10:00

Learn how we can use positive imagination and wisdom to bring about powerful changes to our mind and the world around us.

Buddha 3 throne with offerings and background
Going for Refuge Week Retreat

Friday 23rd March-Thursday 29th March, Starts 19:30

Go for refuge from your fears of samsara and solitary peace.

shutterstock_3551932
Shelter From The Storm

Saturday 24th March, Starts 10:00

Learn how to overcome negative states of mind, find mental stability, and achieve permanent freedom from problems.

soap-bubble-2403673_640
Letting Go & Living Lightly

Saturday 7th April, Starts 10:00

If we want true, lasting happiness we need to develop and maintain a special experience of inner peace. On this day course we will find out how to do just this.

Classes

*New Class Discount Cards Available* Buy 4 Meditation Classes for the price of 3 with our new “Class Discount Card

Next Day Time Classes…

SmilingWoman

Meditation & Thought for the Week
Tuesday 30th January
11:00 – 12:00

shutterstock_316378850

Morning Meditation
Wednesday 31st January
10:30 – 11:00

Lunchtime meds

Lunchtime Meditation
Wednesday 31st January
12:30 – 13:00

Next evening classes…

Relaxtion_cd

Beginners Class : Meditations for Relaxation (4 weeks)
Tuesday 30th January
19:00 – 20:15

Atisha ASSETjn3v22ispffos4

Finding Happiness from a Different Source
Thursday 1st February
19:00 – 20:30

Relaxtion_cd

Beginners Class : Meditations for Relaxation (4 weeks)
Tuesday 6th February
19:00 – 20:15

Next Chanted Prayers…

Dorje Shugden 4_transparent

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog
Saturday 20th January
14:30 – 16:00

je-tsongkhapa-4-transparent

Offering to the Spiritual Guide
Thursday 25th January
19:00 – 20:45

Dorje Shugden 4_transparent

Wishfulfilling Jewel with Tsog
Saturday 27th January
14:30 – 16:00