DSC_0145r slide – Copy

Welcome to Bodhisattva KMC, Brighton

View Our Events Calendar


Courses, Retreats, & Special Events

Ocean Of Peace Retreat (away retreat In Malaga, Spain)

Friday 11th November - Wednesday 16th November, Starts 19:30

Enjoy a meditation retreat in Spanish Sunshine. Everyone welcome.

heart readout screen
The Healing Power of Meditation

Friday 25th November - Sunday 27th November, Starts 19:30

How to develop meditative concentration - a state of single pointed concentration without distractions.

heart readout screen
Healing Power of Meditation - Day Retreat

Saturday 26th November , Starts 09:30

During this relaxing day retreat we will be looking at various aspects of Buddhist teachings and meditations that heal both our body & mind and help restore harmony and balance into all areas of our life.

The Buddhist Way of Loving Kindness

Saturday 3rd December , Starts 10:00

Learn a series of meditations that open our heart and improve our relationships with others.

Prajnaparamita 2 - Tharpa Artwork
Discovering Our True Nature - Prajnaparamita Empowerment

Friday 9th December - Sunday 11th December, Starts 19:30

Prajnaparamita is the embodiment of the perfection of wisdom of all the Buddhas, and through receiving her special blessings we can easily improve and finally perfect our wisdom.

Prajnaparamita 2 - Tharpa Artwork
Discovering Our True Nature – Prajnaparamita Empowerment

Saturday 10th December , Starts 10:00

Buddha Amitayus is the Buddha of long life, wisdom, and good fortune. These are three essential qualities that we need to lead a happy and meaningful life.


*New Class Discount Cards Available* Buy 4 Meditation Classes for the price of 3 with our new “Class Discount Card

Next Day Time Classes…

leaf and sky

Lunchtime Meditation
Friday 28th October
12:30 – 13:00


Meditation & Thought for the Week
Tuesday 1st November
11:00 – 12:00


Morning Meditation
Wednesday 2nd November
10:30 – 11:00

Next evening classes…


Meditation for a Clear Mind
Tuesday 1st November
19:00 – 20:30

golden Buddha hands and lotus

The Four Noble Truths - The Third Noble Truth
Tuesday 1st November
19:00 – 20:45

girl laughing autumn leaves

The Art of Positive Thinking
Thursday 3rd November
19:00 – 20:30