DSC_0145r slide – Copy

Welcome to Bodhisattva KMC, Brighton

View Our Events Calendar

PFWP 2
clarity retreat
happy-at-work
intro-to-buddhism
blissufl-banner
empowerment

Courses, Retreats, & Special Events

183450_8659
Clarity of Mind Weekend Retreat

Friday 23rd September - Sunday 25th September, Starts 19:30

During this retreat we will learn the deeply relaxing and profoundly illuminating meditations on the nature of the mind.

iStock_000004799683Small
How to be Happy in the Workplace

Saturday 1st October , Starts 10:00

On this course we will look at how we can develop a positive attitude towards our work and avoid being stressed and how we can remain patient with difficult people and situations.

girl and autumn leaves
Developing Authentic Self Confidence (Eastbourne)

Saturday 15th October , Starts 10:00

On this half day course we will look at how we can use Buddhist meditation to develop authentic and stable self-confidence based upon our spiritual potential – something that is indestructible and innate within each of us.

VY 250x400
The Blissful Path Weekend Retreat

Friday 21st October - Sunday 23rd October, Starts 19:30

This is a precious opportunity to gain a heartfelt and deep experience of the joyful practice of Vajrayogini.

Ocean Of Peace Retreat (away retreat In Malaga, Spain)

Friday 11th November - Wednesday 16th November, Starts 19:30

Enjoy a meditation retreat in Spanish Sunshine. Everyone welcome.

heart readout screen
The Healing Power of Meditation

Friday 25th November - Sunday 27th November, Starts 19:30

How to develop meditative concentration - a state of single pointed concentration without distractions.

Classes

*New Class Discount Cards Available* Buy 4 Meditation Classes for the price of 3 with our new “Class Discount Card

Next Day Time Classes…

Daisies

Meditation & Thought for the Week
Tuesday 27th September
11:00 – 12:00

Daisies

Morning Meditation
Wednesday 28th September
10:30 – 11:00

leaf and sky

Lunchtime Meditation
Wednesday 28th September
12:30 – 13:00

Next evening classes…

Meditations For Relaxation
Tuesday 27th September
19:00 – 20:30

Buddha Shakyamuni 3_transparent

Refuge - freedom from fear
Tuesday 27th September
19:00 – 20:45

pink sea and sunset

Transform Your Life
Thursday 29th September
19:00 – 20:30