DSC_0145r slide – Copy

Welcome Bodhisattva KMC, Brighton

View Our Events Calendar

Tues Gp learn about buddhism
healing self and others
PFWP 2
My dreams DC
spring festival
post spring fest retreat
sf 2016

Special Events

Healing Ourselves and Others
Sat 7th May , Starts 10:00
(Day Course) find out more…

kind-300x300v2

line_separator11

My Dreams Are My Spiritual Guide
Sat 14th May , Starts 09:30
(Day Course) find out more…

dreams_by_whisperfall

line_separator11

Refuge From The Storm (Post Spring Festival Retreat)
Fri 3rd Jun - Wed 8th Jun, Starts 19:30
(Buddhist Retreat) find out more…

DS

line_separator11

Courses

Healing Ourselves and Others
Sat 7th May , Starts 10:00
(Day Course)(Special Event) find out more…

kind-300x300v2

line_separator11

My Dreams Are My Spiritual Guide
Sat 14th May , Starts 09:30
(Day Course)(Special Event) find out more…

dreams_by_whisperfall

line_separator11

Buddhist Mantras For Inner Strength (Eastbourne)
Sat 21st May , Starts 10:00
(Half Day Course) find out more…

clear

line_separator11

Refuge From The Storm (Post Spring Festival Retreat)
Fri 3rd Jun - Wed 8th Jun, Starts 19:30
(Buddhist Retreat)(Special Event) find out more…

DS

line_separator11

Class Discount Cards

Buy 4 Meditation Classes for
the price of 3 with our
new “Class Discount Card”

line_separator11

Classes at BKMC

Daisies

Morning Meditation
Wed 4th May 10:30 – 11:00
find out more…

leaf and sky

Lunchtime Meditation
Wed 4th May 12:30 – 13:00
find out more…

parents

Parents and Toddlers
Thu 5th May 10:15 – 11:00
find out more…

timeforchange

Meditation & Finding Freedom Within
Thu 5th May 19:00 – 20:30
find out more…

leaf and sky

Lunchtime Meditation
Fri 6th May 12:30 – 13:00
find out more…

PWP-heart-world

Prayers For World Peace
Sun 8th May 10:00 – 11:15
find out more…

buddhas head stone

How to help those who have recently died
Tue 10th May 19:00 – 20:45
find out more…

relaxation

Meditation for Relaxation
Tue 10th May 19:00 – 20:30
find out more…

Daisies

Morning Meditation
Wed 11th May 10:30 – 11:00
find out more…

leaf and sky

Lunchtime Meditation
Wed 11th May 12:30 – 13:00
find out more…

parents

Parents and Toddlers
Thu 12th May 10:15 – 11:00
find out more…

line_separator11