Six months at a glance

je-tsongkhapa-4-transparent
Ancient Wisdom For Our Modern Times

Friday 24th November-Sunday 26th November, Starts 19:30

This course will guide us through understanding the three essential aspects of all Buddha’s 84,000 teachings, helping us to deepen our experience of each stage of the path. By increasing our wisdom we will improve our practice and gradually progress toward the ultimate peace of enlightenment.

medicinebuddha
Healing Ourselves & Others - Medicine Buddha Empowerment

Friday 8th December-Sunday 10th December, Starts 19:30

Through connecting to Medicine Buddha we can experience the pure nature of our mind, and heal ourselves of these inner diseases. Through healing ourself of mental and physical suffering we will then be able to help heal others.

hands-hold-red-heart
Christmas Course

Monday 25th December, Starts 10:00

Everyone is welcome to celebrate this Christmas in the warm, friendly, and peaceful atmosphere of Bodhisattva Centre.

shutterstock_393500383
New Years Event - Meditation For World Peace

Sunday 31st December-Monday 1st January, Starts 20:30

New Year’s Event - Prayers for World Peace Everyone welcome! Free event – bring and share food

shutterstock_270894053 - Copy - Copy
New Year Meditation Retreat - Finding Stillness Within

Friday 5th January-Thursday 11th January, Starts 19:30

A perfect start to the year. Improve your inner peace and happiness. Retreat can be attended for individual days.

clarity
Clarity of Mind Meditation Retreat

Friday 19th January-Thursday 25th January, Starts 19:00

Through training in Mahamudra meditation we can discover our potential for genuine peace of mind and happiness and find inner freedom from anxiety, fear & other painful emotions.